Browse By

Nigeria: « On A Spaceship » – Burna Boy Shares Track List Of New Album

Some hours ago, Nigerian reggae dance-hall singer, Burna Boy unveiled the full track list of his upcoming album titled On A Spaceship. The album is scheduled to drop on the November 25, 2015 – two years after the release of his first album, L.I.F.E (2013).

The 20 track album features A-list Nigerian artistes such as, Phyno, Wizkid, Flavour, Wande Coal and others from the international scene including as AKA, Da Les and Nyanda of Brick & Lace fame.

Burnaboy on a Spaceship

Below is the full track list from the album On A Spaceship.

1 Into

2 Oluwa Burna

3 The Realest

4 Mine Tonight (Ft. Nyanda of Brick and Lace)

5 Ring Ring

6 Single (Ft. Wizkid)

7 Sampudi

8 As e Be (Skit)

9 Rizzla

10 Jealousy

11Duro Ni Be (ft. Phyno)

12 Another One

13 Before (Ft. Flavour)

14 Trance

15 On A Very Good Day (Ft. Wande Coal )

16 Birthday (Ft. AKA, Kid X, and Da LES)

17 Gone

18 Mi Oni Gba

19 If People Must Die

20 Soke